casforums.blogg.se

Reddit denuvo crack status
Reddit denuvo crack status








While for a regular user using a loader might be acceptable, for a reverser, having to use one is quite annoying: you have to patch in an int3 or jmp $-2 at entrypoint, or start the loader as suspended, then break on CreateProcess and do the same, patch the target, attach, remove the patch, resume, or I have to write a small dll to do it for me, but why do I have to fight the tools that are supposed to help me? And because of Denuvo's anti-debug, I have to attach early if I want it bypassed. I've used LumaEmu in the past and it has worked well, until recently it started using a loader, which makes debugging my target annoying, no longer can I launch it normally in my debugger, I have to do some quite annoying things just to get it open in a debugger. I'm very confused why I can't find such a simple thing on a site dedicated to cracking steam. I really don't want to take a long detour to build myself a stub dll with just the interfaces and exports my targets need. I've been looking for a simple steam emulator that replaces steam_api64.dll and returns 1, 0, NULL, or fake handles to most methods in the interfaces or APIs exported, or just the minimum needed to run a game, similar to RLD, FLT, CPY's emulators, or other scene cracks for Steam games. "I've been reversing this protection and have a reasonable grasp of its internals by now, however I'm not an expert on Steam or Uplay emulation. Anyways, here is the info from reverseit. If anyone knows reverse engineering well or can work through obfuscated code, head on over to the developer forum at Steam Underground (CS.RIN.RU)! We need all the help we can get. Reverseit has recently gotten some new info which I will paste here because I think the info is useful to anyone else working on the crack. MKDEV and others (reverseit, Anomaly, syahmixp) are working on it.

reddit denuvo crack status reddit denuvo crack status reddit denuvo crack status reddit denuvo crack status

If you haven't heard, work on the Denuvo Crack is being done on Steam Underground Forums.










Reddit denuvo crack status